Return to Woodland Cabin - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOwling GReen, OH United States  
I like it but could be a little stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smells wonderful October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Ramos from Atkinson, NC United States  
Woodland Cabin smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Surprises Here December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Donetta Sommer from Lakeland, FL United States  
This is so wonderful to walk in the house when it is burning. Wow, I am transported to the the wood cabin I always wanted to live in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh wintertime, how I miss you August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Unrue from Battle Creek, MI United States  
This one makes me want to snuggle under a blanket with a cup of hot tea. A perfect capture of a cozy woodland cabin. Thanks Crossroads for another one for my reorder list!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, as described August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MINONG, WI United States  
Just what you expect a cabin to smell like.  So many candles are "too much".  This is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 candle November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jutta Nelson from Sarasota, FL United States  
Have tried this one before and think it was nice but will try and see if I was correct.
Its so hard to pick candles for a strong scent.  Some just don't make it.  Over the years, I am trying to find the best and ones I can enjoy.
Grew up in Mansfield and like the idea of dealing with a company close by and Ohio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Clean Scent November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy G from Ohio  
I usually lean more toward sweet, food scents. Woodland Cabin is so different from that - in a good way! This is a clean and brisk scent of pine and cedar wood, with a touch of peppermint. It is not a sweet scent at all. Very nice combination!
This scent will be good for any time of the year.
The throw is nice and strong. I have the candle burning on my dining room table and the scent is throwing into the kitchen and family room. Recommended, especially if you like a brisk, clean scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagle River, WI United States  
Love the combination of scents in this one, smells like christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Different than the rest August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerburg, OH United States  
This is a different scent than I nomally purchase. I really like the change. I switch between this scent and an apple scent at home.

Was this review helpful to you?