Return to Farmhouse - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CROSSROADS VANDLES July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Debra from Greenwood, DE United States  
The beat scents ever that permeate throughout my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Holstein from Milan, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cozy home - farmhouse May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Martin from NEW ALBANY, OH United States  
Love your candles! I have bought before from other retail, but glad to do d you online! Happy to have such a wonderful product from an Ohio business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olney, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All transactions January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Molloy-Pisacane from Stratford, CT United States  
Amazing company , candles are beautiful, burn perfect with scent and liquefies, long lasting as a whole, even after putting out candle our house smells like our most favorite scent farmhouse! Staff is quick to respond and amazingly friendly and helpful most important! I hope they open more locations close to Connecticut, I would love to visit one! Thank crossroads for always being great to work with and providing the United Stated number one candle!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Lantz from Naugatuck, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your house smells great August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mary W from Iowa  
My brother commented on how nice it smelled in my house, as he walked in the front door. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Farmhouse jar candle February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have loved these candles for a long time!  I will not buy any other brand do to the fragrance and burn time!  They smell the house up in no time.
This time I received 2 farmhouse flavors and I dont think they have the aroma as they used to. It doesn’t seem to spread thru the house like past times. I am very disappointed due to paying enough for them and not having the scent they normally did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely worth the money December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Molloy from Stratford, CT United States  
Jars came damaged and Tara was so helpful , she responded right away and we texted photos and information and she was prompt to fix the issue. Great company and products are amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items