Return to Fresh Apple - 16 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda Willis from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kelsie Schleter from Tiffin, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy this again February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Barb from Brookfield, IL United States  
The smell reminds me of fresh apple pie or when I was younger apple picking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Darlene from Imlay City, MI United States  
I absolutely love the scent of Fresh Apple.  It smells just like you took a homemade pie right out of the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Apple July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Young from Chaffee, NY United States  
Oh my word. Is this an ever delightful candle! It was throwing within 5 mins of burning. Smells like someone is literally eating an apple right next to me. Burn it with farmhouse or buttered maple syrup and oh goodness... heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mom's Fav December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Mayner from Charleston, SC United States  
I'm excited to be gifting these candles this year. It is by far my favorite company! Moms favorite scent is apples so I can't wait until she opens this delicious smelling candle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smell of Summer September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookfield, IL United States  
Gave it as a gift she was really happy with it.  The smell was like you just picked a apple from a tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a fresh scent! August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Shippy from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Smells just like a delicious apple should!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Smell June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Gross from Kenosha, WI United States  
This is a great smelling candle! It is very long lasting and leaves a nice scent throughout a large area


Was this review helpful to you?