Return to Country Breakfast - 16 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kelsie Schleter from Tiffin, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Austin from Sun Prairie, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Country breakfast candles December 4, 2018
Reviewer: kameron teehee from lawrence, KS United States  
The candles smell amazing and last so long! The order shipped and got delivered so fast! Already ordered more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Utt from Parkersburg , WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Pederson from Cuba City, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Janet Hauserman from maple Heights, OH United States  
These candles are better than Yankee Candles.  The smell is real and doesn't smell like wax, which Yankee does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Country breakfast May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Falls, IA United States  
This is a amazing smelling candle. My daughter who is 22 years old loves it too. Smells just like a warm, hearty breakfast. Maple butter yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from New Jersey  
I always wanted to try Crossroads, but I never got up the nerve to order them. I was in a small shop yesterday and there they were! I picked up Country Breakfast and Hot Buttered Rum. This Country Breakfasts is wonderful. It will fill your home with a warm tasty morning scent. Is Grandmas in the kitchen baking banana bread and making pancakes? Maybe! I reviewed this on my blog too!

Last night I tried Crossroads Buttered Rum for the first time. Loved it! This evening it was Crossroads Country Breakfast. )Breakfast for dinner) It was another powerhouse thrower! I would recommend this on you liker strong candles with great throw. Here is what I just posted on my blog.

http://sniffsmell.blogspot.com/2016/04/country-breakfast.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weekend breakfast March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Harriett Freedman from Sun City Center, FL United States  
when I am taking the time on a weekend to treat the family, I add a little extra aroma with this candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect!! February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmel, IN United States  
A nice melding of scents!! Just like a country kitchen on a Sunday morning!! Mmmmm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items