Return to Caramel Apple - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brian DEramo from Harrisburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Laaker from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Wood from West Grove, PA United States  
This candle smells wonderful.  There is a slight scent of apple mixed in with the buttery smell of caramel.  The candle smells just as good from the first burn to the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 candles April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Louise Parsons from Vineland, NJ United States  
These are the best candle i have ever found. Make my house smell so nice. People say it always smells so good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Kaufman from Donnelly, ID United States  
Perfect on cold sniff; looking forward to burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caramel apple candle March 8, 2017
Reviewer: KImberly DAnner from CIRCLEVILLE , OH United States  
These are the best candles. My package was damaged in transit, I contacted Tara, she responded very quick and sent another shipment immediately. Love this company and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a winner October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Unrue from Battle Creek, MI United States  
One of our top 3 fav scents PERFECT for fall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 candles October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Gina Hatton from Salisbury, MD United States  
Smells exactly what it says!  I have.been hooked on everything from Crossroads  for awhile!! No other candles will do for me!!♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FALL is here! October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Bridget Allar from Barnesville, OH United States  
Fall is here with this candle....absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerburg, OH United States  
This is a great fall candle. I had it burning the other morning, and my family woke up thinking I was baking something. It makes the house feel cozy and warm with this scent.

Was this review helpful to you?