Return to Buttered Maple Syrup - Half Pint Mason Jar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly from Magnolia, TX United States  
I love all of the candles I’ve tried so far. They smell amazing and they last so long. Very high quality candles. This sent in particular is my favorite. It’s the first one I ever tried at crossroads, and I will probably always return to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Doris Holyst-DeSaulnier from Harwich, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The one candle I have tried I loved! Trying more! November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dianka Piskator from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
The Buttered Maple Syrup candle smelled amazing. Trying others and should be receiving them shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Reich from Brewster, NY United States  
Love this scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Half Pint Mason Jar Candle. Butter Maple syrup June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Barnes from Cordova, IL United States  
I love the new , smaller size! It is perfect for a gift and a nice size to light in any space. I love it when my grandkids walk in the door and say it smells like Grandma’s😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quick delivery April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie LeRoy from New Haven, KY United States  
Not strong enough fragrance for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Regina Burkett from Fulton, KY United States  
Got this for a gift....They  LOVE the scent :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttered Maple Syrup® - Half Pint Mason Jar March 31, 2017
Reviewer: chris johns from Canton, OK United States  
I love the candles. I always buy them when I go to Amish Country. I noticed that I can get the candles cheaper there then on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Herman from Rankin, IL United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite candle January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Clark from Lees Summit, MO United States  
Crossroads is by far my most favorite candle and Butter Maple is delicious..I keep extra's so if I need a love gift or birthday I have them on hand. I even gave the cable girl one because she went the extra mile to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?