Return to Buttered Maple Syrup - 48 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttered Maple Syrup August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Reid from Grove City, OH United States  
Love this scent! I will be a continued customer! Excellent online experience and arrived in a reasonable amount of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Traughber from Big Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Candle order June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Brohmer from Chaska, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttered Maple Syrup February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Coy from Avon Lake, OH United States  
I LOVE my candles from you. I ordered the 3 wick for the first. To drive to your store to buy them is quite a distance for me. Therefore, when you have special offers and free shipping I take advantage of it. I was worried about breakage during shipping but I have never had an issue. Thanks!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Harrison from Tyrone , PA United States  
Have used this for years for Christmas gifts! Gifted love them, as do I!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: deb burgess from millersburg, OH United States  
I have been buying your candles for years at my favorite local store here in Holmes County! When I wanted to ship some to friends, I took advantage of your FREE shipping promotion and my friends and family are hooked on them as well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ONLY candle I'll buy November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny S. from Parkersburg, WV United States  
This scent is my favorite year-round.  I can light a small 16oz candle in my kitchen and the scent can be smelled throughout our home.  Guests and our pizza delivery people comment on  the scent when they are visiting.   I've tried other brands such as Yankee, White Barn, Swan Creek, and Candleberry - their scent is weak compared to Crossroads. I will never buy another brand of candle again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Wiegandt from Cuyahoga Falls , OH United States  
Love your website.  I shop a lot on line.  Your website is great.  I love my candle and I think I will be ordering more candles in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 candle/ August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tonya Triplett from Clemmons, NC.  
These are the very candles I have ever had!! The candle burnt all the way to the end!
I  have burnt many different candles & this tops by far!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Cordwell from Morgantown , WV United States  
I always have at least one of this scent somewhere in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items