Return to Buttered Maple Syrup - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your candles! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gwenn Quinn from Wilkeson, WA United States  
My candle was wonderfully packaged and all I had to do was open the box and the lovely Buttered Maple Syrup fragrance came wafting out...and the lid was still on the jar!!! Crossroads Candles are truly the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Reich from Brewster, NY United States  
Love this scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best product ever October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Smith from kokomo, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buttered Maple Syrup 26 oz. Candle. September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Absolutely love the smell of this candle....so much so that I ordered extra for gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite! September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Lupo from Dublin , OH United States  
By far my favorite scented candle! Very long burn time and makes my house smell so yummy! Found this at someone else's home which smelled so good. Had to purchase myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Candle Scent!! My Favorite! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: M from East Aurora, NY United States  
Great candle.  Great Service. Got a great price when buy 2 for $30 BUT the shipping rate was $9.95 so in the end I was still paying the full price for each candle what I could pay for in the store.  Though I did not have to leave the house was a bonus.  Wish there were discounts on shipping....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Victoria Lantz from Naugatuck, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Angelia Singleton from Senecaville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order received June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Brohmer from Chaska, MN United States  
I place lots of orders through here. And could not be happier with the products and customer service.  5 star's all the way😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad to have found the BEST candles! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Fayetteville, AR United States  
We recently went to our son's house for dinner. As we entered the house we assumed we must be having waffles for dinner because of the amazing aroma of maple syrup and butter.  We actually had burgers, which were delicious, but the point is the scent of the Buttered Maple Syrup candle is authentic and realistic. The next day we went to the small local business where they sell Crossroads candles and bought one. The scent fills our big farmhouse! We checkout the website and were delighted to find these are made in the USA (another win) and ordered more to be ready for our holiday events. The prices are reasonable, the delivery was swift.  These candles are bar none the best we've found, and we are so pleased we are planning to purchase several to give as Christmas gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items