Return to Buttered Maple Syrup - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order received June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Brohmer from Chaska, MN United States  
I place lots of orders through here. And could not be happier with the products and customer service.  5 star's all the way😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad to have found the BEST candles! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara from Fayetteville, AR United States  
We recently went to our son's house for dinner. As we entered the house we assumed we must be having waffles for dinner because of the amazing aroma of maple syrup and butter.  We actually had burgers, which were delicious, but the point is the scent of the Buttered Maple Syrup candle is authentic and realistic. The next day we went to the small local business where they sell Crossroads candles and bought one. The scent fills our big farmhouse! We checkout the website and were delighted to find these are made in the USA (another win) and ordered more to be ready for our holiday events. The prices are reasonable, the delivery was swift.  These candles are bar none the best we've found, and we are so pleased we are planning to purchase several to give as Christmas gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Doris Holyst-DeSaulnier from Harwich, MA United States  
This has become my "go to" scent.  This is my number one scent, second to Banana Nut Bread and Expresso.  They can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttered Maple Syrup 26oz Candles April 10, 2019
Reviewer: JANICE C from WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ United States  
As this was my all time favorite candle with the best scent EVER, I decided to go ahead and order them for next Fall so I would be prepared. When the candles arrived I immediately smelled each jar as I had read a review , that had recently been written, prior to my purchase about how the scent just wasn’t the same. I took my chance and placed my order. I am more than saddened with this product. I lit one of the candles and after 30 minutes you couldn’t even tell I had lit it. This is a HUGE change from previous purchases of the same candles! I don’t mind paying more for a great product but boy do I feel cheated with these last 4 candles. Not one of them has the original strong scent to them😢. As it stands now, I will not be purchasing any more of these candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
havent burned yet April 4, 2019
Reviewer: MELODY QUICK from FREDERICKTOWN, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Davis from MAGNOLIA, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttered Maple Syrup 26oz candle March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lena Norris from Sheffield, IA United States  
I love this candle and it smells exactly as it implies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Musil from Tiffin, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something has changed March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Dalton from collison, IL United States  
I have been ordering these candles for 5 years and this last batch is much different. The smell is the same but it is not as strong as they used to be. I loved these because the smell lingered even the next day after burning it. One time someone could smell it and it wasnt even burning. This batch is really lacking. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2019
Reviewer: claudia pierce from HAMILTON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items