Return to Balsam Fir - 64 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful candle December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lorene Orr from MEDINA, OH United States  
Love Crossroad candles, this is a tremendous size, love the scent and the even burning quality. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck koons from Logan, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas is coming December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lorene Orr from Medina, OH United States  
I love the Crossroads candles - they burn so evenly and slowly; lasting forever. This Balsam Fir is of course the best for this time of year; especially since we don't get a real tree any more. Excellent for the Christmas mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsam Fir 64 oz candle December 28, 2016
Reviewer: joan dooley from grove city, OH United States  
Smells wonderful, like Christmas. Burns perfect. Crossroads candles are the best candles you can buy.
Excellent customer service with this company also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parsonsburg, MD United States  
My favorite scent
Clean and even burn!
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mixed Review December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Melinda Fischer from BLUE SPRINGS, MO United States  
I LOVE your candles!  Every single one of them and I've ordered ALOT of them!  What I don't like is your failure to communicate with me THE CUSTOMER. One week after paying for my order "I" had to contact "You" and ask for a ship date.  Your reply came in the form of a generic "your item has shipped" e-mail.  This tells me "very clearly" you have Zero appreciation for me the customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
64 oz. candle - Balsam Fir December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Zarcone from Bucyrus, OH United States  
I got this as a gift.  Am very please with it and love the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Bliek from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
I have a artificial tree so I enjoy this candle it smells like my tree is a real Christmas tree....  I love these candles because they burn all the way down!!!

Was this review helpful to you?