Return to Balsam Fir - 26 oz. Candle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balsam Fir Candle February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Candi from Toledo, OH United States  
It brings the wonderful outdoor pine trees into my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Tree in a Jar January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kelsie Schleter from Tiffin, OH United States  
This is by far my favorite scent during the Christmas holiday. It smells exactly like a Christmas tree. When I have that burning and if anyone that comes over that doesn't know my tree is fake, with the candle lit, they think that it's a real tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas tree December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Evelyn Smith from palmyra, PA United States  
I bought this candle because I have an artificial tree and wanted a real tree smell in my house. It did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Flowers from Mantua, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiffin, OH United States  
Ready for the tree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holiday Scent January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca from Laurel, MD United States  
Wonderful "Christmas tree" holiday scent - not too overpowering, and actually smells like real pine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Balsam/Fir Candle December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
Beautiful candle. Husband gave it to me for Christmas. It burns evenly. Fragrance is divine and no lead wicks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful candles December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lorene Orr from MEDINA, OH United States  
The crossroads candles are beautifully scented and burn evenly. I no longer buy Yankee or Root candles. Love Crossroad candles, great selection of scents and great candle quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items